Executive

Chief Executive
Mark Bibbey
0131 550 1543
m.bibbey@poppyscotland.org.uk

Executive Assistant
Patricia White
0131 550 1543
p.white@poppyscotland.org.uk

HR Manager/Administration
Pamela Beattie
0131 550 1544
p.beattie@poppyscotland.org.uk

Morning Receptionist
Vicki Young
0131 557 2782
reception@poppyscotland.org.uk

Afternoon Receptionist
Paul Lugton
0131 557 2782
p.lugton@poppyscotland.org.uk

Caretaker
Raymond Lunn
0131 557 2782
r.lunn@poppyscotland.org.uk


Welfare Services

Head of Welfare Services
Gary Gray
0131 550 1593
g.gray@poppyscotland.org.uk

Deputy Head of Welfare Services
Jenna McCormick
0131 550 1558
j.mccormick@poppyscotland.org.uk

Deputy Head of Welfare Services – Welfare Support Service
Sharon Higgins
07714 493 385
s.higgins@poppyscotland.org.uk

Grants Coordinator
Shiela Laramore
0131 550 1556
s.laramore@poppyscotland.org.uk

Employment Services Coordinator
Danielle Coll
0131 550 1568
d.coll@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services – Client Engagement and Support Coordinatoor
Gemma McTear
0131 550 1557
g.mctear@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services – Communications, Data and Support Coordinator
Daniel Renowden
0131 550 1555
d.renowden@poppyscotland.org.uk

Unforgotten Forces Coordinator
Glen MacDonald
07458 015 362
g.macdonald@poppyscotland.org.uk

Unforgotten Forces Break Away Coordinator
Ann Shepherd
a.shepherd@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Manager, North of Scotland 
Nina Semple
01463 701762
n.semple@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Coordinator, North of Scotland
Lorna McConnell
01463 701763
l.mcconnell@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Coordinator, North of Scotland
Roy Harrison
01463 710765
r.harrison@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Administrator, North of Scotland
Tim Williams
01463 710300
t.williams@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Manager, West of Scotland
David Cooke
01563 598 000
kilmarnock@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Coordinator, West of Scotland
Tracy Chandler
01563 598 000
kilmarnock@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Coordinator, West of Scotland
Michelle Carberry
01563 598 000
kilmarnock@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Administrator, West of Scotland
Debbie McLaughlin
01563 598 000
kilmarnock@poppyscotland.org.uk

Public Affairs & Campaigns Manager
Usman Ali
0131 550 1584
u.ali@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Support Officer – Highlands, Islands, Moray & Grampian
Laura Gavin
l.gavin@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Support Officer – East Scotland
Kami Provan
k.provan@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Support Officer – South West Scotland & Borders
Fiona Deacon
f.deacon@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Support Officer – Central Scotland
Des Gale
d.gale@poppyscotland.org.uk

Independent Living Adviser – Region 1
Mary Spence
m.spence@poppyscotland.org.uk

Independent Living Adviser – Region 2
Sue McKay
s.mckay@poppyscotland.org.uk


Fundraising

Head of Fundraising
Gordon Michie
0131 550 1551
g.michie@poppyscotland.org.uk

Deputy Head of Fundraising – Poppy Appeal, Regional and Volunteering
Stuart Lang
0131 550 1559
s.lang@poppyscotland.org.uk

Deputy Head of Fundraising – Learning & Outreach
Kerry Crichton
0141 338 6586
k.crichton@poppyscotland.org.uk

Poppy Appeal Organiser East
Richard Todd
0131 550 1552
r.todd@poppyscotland.org.uk

Poppy Appeal Administrator East
Dawn Bryson
0131 550 1553
d.bryson@poppyscotland.org.uk

Poppy Appeal Organiser West
Robert McRae
0141 338 6582
r.mcrae@poppyscotland.org.uk

Poppy Appeal Administrator West
Agnes Teape
0141 338 6583
a.teape@poppyscotland.org.uk

Corporate Fundraiser
Erika Mather
0131 550 1547
e.mather@poppyscotland.org.uk

Events Fundraiser
Katriona Harding
0131 550 1578
k.harding@poppyscotland.org.uk

Regional Fundraiser, East of Scotland
Jodie Whitham
0131 550 1579
j.whitham@poppyscotland.org.uk

Regional Fundraiser, West of Scotland
David Walker
0141 338 6584
d.walker@poppyscotland.org.uk

Regional Fundraiser, North of Scotland
Frances Beveridge
01463  701764
f.beveridge@poppyscotland.org.uk

Donor Campaigns & Supporter Care Fundraiser
Kirstie R-Mitchell
0131 550 1567
k.r-mitchell@poppyscotland.org.uk

Volunteer Support Coordinator
Steve Parry
0131 550 1597
s.parry@poppyscotland.org.uk

Trusts & Foundations Fundraiser
Ailsa Macmillan
0141 338 6589
a.macmillan@poppyscotland.org.uk

Database Officer
Maria Kuhn
0131 550 1542
m.kuhn@poppyscotland.org.uk

Fundraising Assistant
Position vacant

Learning Officer/Bud Coordinator
Theresa Merricks
0141 338 6585
t.merricks@poppyscotland.org.uk

Learning & Outreach Officer (Bud)
Catherine Provan
c.provan@poppyscotland.org.uk

Learning & Outreach Officer (Bud)
Laura O’Neil
l.oneil@poppyscotland.org.uk

Bud Driver
Colin Telfer
c.telfer@poppyscotland.org.uk

Bud Driver
David Donald
d.donald@poppyscotland.org.uk


Finance

Head of Finance
Jen McCartney
0131 550 1545
j.mccartney@poppyscotland.org.uk

Accounts Assistant
Lynda McEwan
0131 550 1546
l.mcewan@poppyscotland.org.uk


Marketing

Head of Marketing 
Fraser Bedwell
0131 550 1582 / 07989 419026
f.bedwell@poppyscotland.org.uk

PR Manager
David Findlay
0131 550 1580 / 07979 735611
d.findlay@poppyscotland.org.uk

Digital Manager
Michael Fahy
0131 550 1549
m.fahy@poppyscotland.org.uk

PR & Marketing Coordinator
Jude Smart
0131 550 1599
j.smart@poppyscotland.org.uk

PR & Marketing Coordinator
Position vacant

News

SCOTLAND GLOWS RED FOR SCOTTISH POPPY APPEAL

This weekend, more than 120 Scottish landmarks will be glowing red in support of the Scottish Poppy Appeal – with more and more joining the national campaign each day. Buildings (...)

Read more
News

CAITLIN DOING HER BIT FOR POPPYSCOTLAND WITH ALPS ADVENTURE

A teenager from Glasgow has set off to the Alps where she will climb three mountains to raise money for Poppyscotland. Caitlin Connor, 15, has chosen to support the leading (...)

Read more
News

POPPYSCOTLAND WANTS YOU TO RIDE LIKE THE WIND (FARM)

It has raised more than £200,000 for the country’s Armed Forces community and now Poppyscotland’s nationally-renowned Sportive is set to return for a sixth time later this year. The annual (...)

Read more

Our upcoming events