Executive

Chief Executive
Mark Bibbey
0131 550 1543
m.bibbey@poppyscotland.org.uk

Executive Assistant
Patricia White
0131 550 1543
p.white@poppyscotland.org.uk

HR Manager/Administration
Pamela Beattie
0131 550 1544
p.beattie@poppyscotland.org.uk

Morning Receptionist
Vicki Young
0131 557 2782
reception@poppyscotland.org.uk

Afternoon Receptionist
Paul Lugton
0131 557 2782
p.lugton@poppyscotland.org.uk

Caretaker
Raymond Lunn
0131 557 2782
r.lunn@poppyscotland.org.uk


Welfare Services

Head of Welfare Services
Gary Gray
0131 550 1593
g.gray@poppyscotland.org.uk

Deputy Head of Welfare Services
Jenna McCormick
0131 550 1558
j.mccormick@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Project Manager
Sharon Higgins
07714 493 385
s.higgins@poppyscotland.org.uk

Grants Coordinator
Shiela Laramore
0131 550 1556
s.laramore@poppyscotland.org.uk

Employment Services Coordinator
Danielle Coll
0131 550 1568
d.coll@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Coordinator
Laura Darling
0131 550 1555
l.darling@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Administrator
Erin Stork
0131 550 1557
e.stork@poppyscotland.org.uk

Unforgotten Forces Coordinator
Glen MacDonald
07458 015 362
g.macdonald@poppyscotland.org.uk

Unforgotten Forces Break Away Coordinator
Ann Shepherd
a.shepherd@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Manager, North of Scotland 
Nina Semple
01463 701762
n.semple@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Coordinator, North of Scotland
Lorna McConnell
01463 701763
l.mcconnell@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Coordinator, North of Scotland
Roy Harrison
01463 710765
r.harrison@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Administrator, North of Scotland
Tim Williams
01463 710300
t.williams@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Manager, West of Scotland
David Cooke
0141 338 6580
d.cooke@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Coordinator, West of Scotland
Graham Fulton
01563 598 002
g.fulton@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Coordinator, West of Scotland
Michelle Carberry
01563 598 010
m.carberry@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Administrator, West of Scotland
Debbie McLaughlin
01563 598 003
d.mclaughlin@poppyscotland.org.uk

Public Affairs & Campaigns Manager
Usman Ali
0131 550 1584
u.ali@poppyscotland.org.uk


Fundraising

Head of Fundraising
Gordon Michie
0131 550 1551
g.michie@poppyscotland.org.uk

Deputy Head of Fundraising
Sally McNaught
0131 550 1559
s.mcnaught@poppyscotland.org.uk

Poppy Appeal Organiser East
Richard Todd
0131 550 1552
r.todd@poppyscotland.org.uk

Poppy Appeal Administrator East
Dawn Bryson
0131 550 1553
d.bryson@poppyscotland.org.uk

Poppy Appeal Organiser West
Robert McRae
0141 338 6582
r.mcrae@poppyscotland.org.uk

Poppy Appeal Administrator West
Agnes Teape
0141 338 6583
a.teape@poppyscotland.org.uk

Corporate Fundraiser
Stuart Lang
0141 338 6588
s.lang@poppyscotland.org.uk

Events Fundraiser
Katriona Harding
0131 550 1578
k.harding@poppyscotland.org.uk

Regional Fundraiser, East of Scotland
Jodie Whitham
0131 550 1579
j.whitham@poppyscotland.org.uk

Regional Fundraiser, North of Scotland
Frances Beveridge
01463  701764
f.beveridge@poppyscotland.org.uk

Donor Campaigns & Supporter Care Fundraiser
Kirstie R-Mitchell
0131 550 1567
k.r-mitchell@poppyscotland.org.uk

Volunteer Support Coordinator
Steve Parry
0131 550 1597
s.parry@poppyscotland.org.uk

Learning & Outreach Manager
Isla Campbell Lupton
0141 338 6586
i.campbelllupton@poppyscotland.org.uk

Learning & Volunteer Coordinator
Theresa Merricks
07823 419 017
t.merricks@poppyscotland.org.uk

Moving Poppy Outreach Project & Learning Officer
Nicola Smith
0141 338 6586
n.smith1@poppyscotland.org.uk

Moving Poppy Coordinator
Katherine Auld
k.auld@poppyscotland.org.uk

Trusts & Foundations Fundraiser
Ailsa Macmillan
0141 338 6589
a.macmillan@poppyscotland.org.uk

Database Officer
Maria Kuhn
0131 550 1542
m.kuhn@poppyscotland.org.uk

Fundraising Assistant
Erika Mather
0131 550 1547
e.mather@poppyscotland.org.uk

 


Finance

Head of Finance
Jen McCartney
0131 550 1545
j.mccartney@poppyscotland.org.uk

Accounts Assistant
Lynda McEwan
0131 550 1546
l.mcewan@poppyscotland.org.uk


Marketing

Head of Marketing 
Fraser Bedwell
0131 550 1582 / 0141 338 6589 / 07989 419026
f.bedwell@poppyscotland.org.uk

PR Manager
David Findlay
0131 550 1580 / 07979 735611
d.findlay@poppyscotland.org.uk

PR & Marketing Coordinator
Laura Hayward
0131 550 1550
l.hayward@poppyscotland.org.uk

PR & Marketing Coordinator
Jude Smart
0131 550 1599
j.smart@poppyscotland.org.uk

Marketing Analyst
Michael Fahy
m.fahy@poppyscotland.org.uk

News

SCOTLAND EMBRACES POPPY DAY

All across the country, thousands of volunteers took to the streets to collect for the 2018 Scottish Poppy Appeal. A day before Remembrance Sunday, it was one of the last opportunities for the Scottish public to pick up a special … Read more
News

WWI CENTENARY – LIGHT UP RED FOR POPPYSCOTLAND AND SAY ‘THANK YOU’

Poppyscotland is looking to ‘Light Up Red’ the whole of Scotland this year in recognition of the First World War generation who served, sacrificed and changed our world forever. The (...)

Read more

Our upcoming events