Other events

Dark Skies Run Kielder


Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th March 2019, Kielder Water & Forest Park, Northumberland

Kilomathon


Sunday 7th April 2019
Edinburgh, various distances

Tough Mudder


Drumlanrig Castle, Dumfries and Galloway
Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th June 2019

Men's 10K Glasgow


Sunday 16th June 2019

Big Fun Run Glasgow


Saturday 27th July 2019
Family friendly 5K

Glasgow Dog Jog


Saturday 27th July 2019
5K

Big Fun Run Edinburgh


Sunday 28th July 2019
Family friendly 5K

Edinburgh Dog Jog


Sunday 28th July 2019
5K

The Big Poppy Bounce


Sunday 19th August, BT Murrayfield, Edinburgh
Bounce 100 metres on a Space Hopper!

Scottish Half Marathon & 10K


Sunday 22nd September 2019
East Lothian

The Great Scottish Run


Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th September 2019
Glasgow, various distances

Rough Runner


Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th August 2019
5k, 10k or 15k obstacle course
Penicuik Estate

Men's 10k Edinburgh


Sunday 3rd November 2019

Zip slide across the Clyde - June 2019!


We are delighted to offer positions for this thrilling challenge in 2019.